UK-US Spain Poland France Russian Portuguese German Hungarian
Worlds of Magic Home Wolrds of Magic Forum Wolrds of Magic Media Wolrds of Magic Wiki
Spiritual Successor
Le véritable successeur spirituel
Worlds of Magic va saisir l'ambiance de l'un des plus grands jeux de stratégie jamais créé : Master of Magic. Il combine les éléments classiques comme des cartes du monde générées aléatoirement et des héros puissants avec de nouvelles mécaniques de jeu, comme le système de règles OGL D20, et des fonctionnalités étendues, comme sept plans d'existence. Bien que ce soit un titre complètement nouveau d'un point de vue design, il cherche à rester fidèle à l'essence de ce qui a fait de Master of Magic un vrai classique du genre.
D20 OGL
Système de règles D20
Worlds of Magic utilise le système de règle OGL D20 comme mécanisme de fond pour ses combats tactiques. D20 est un des systèmes les plus prolifique jamais utilisé pour simuler des combats médiévaux et a littéralement des milliards d'heures de jeu attestant de sa réussite. Il nous permet de créer des unités intéressantes avec des capacités et des statistiques uniques tout en fournissant un cadre permettant le maintien de l'équilibre du jeu.
4X Gameplay
Un gameplay 4X profond
Exploration, Expansion, Exploitation et Extermination : Explorez des univers uniques générés. Étendez votre empire en construisant des armées, en recrutant des mercenaires, et en fondant ou en capturant des villes. Exploiter les ressources et les factions semblables pour augmenter votre propre pouvoir. Exterminez vos ennemis par la voie guerrière ou diplomatique.
Magic
Magie
Découvrez un nouveau système de magie profond! Les sorts sont divisés en douze cercles magiques en fonction de leur élément ou leur effet. Maîtrisez la voie du Feu ou apprenez tous les sorts de Destruction. Combinez les cercles pour accéder à de nouveaux sorts ou combinez les effets de sorts pour former de puissants sorts-combo. Utilisez une puissante magie sur le champ de bataille, jetez des sorts d'enchantements mondiaux, invoquez des créatures, lancez des malédictions sur des villes, et bien plus encore!
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Copyright © 2014 Wastelands Interactive et Lucid Dreamers Development. Worlds of Magic est une marque déposée de Dreamers Wastelands Interactive et Lucid Dreamers Development. Tous les autres copyrights et marques sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Tous droits réservés

Worlds of Magic Home Wolrds of Magic Forum Wolrds of Magic Media Wolrds of Magic Wiki
UK-US Spain Poland France Russian Portuguese German Hungarian
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Welcome to Worlds of Magic! A new 4X turn-based strategy game set in a fantasy universe developed by the experienced teams of Wastelands Interactive and Lucid Dreamers. Worlds of Magic combines the outstanding features of the greatest classic 4X games with innovative, exciting, and unique new features.
Spiritual Successor
A True Spiritual Successor
Worlds of Magic will capture the feel of one of the greatest strategy games ever created: Master of Magic. It combines classic elements like randomly generated world maps and powerful heroes with new game mechanics, such as the D20 OGL rule set, and expanded features, like seven planes of existence. Although a completely new title from a design point of view, it seeks to hold true to the essence of what made Master of Magic a true classic.
D20 OGL
D20 Rule Set
Worlds of Magic uses the D20 OGL Rule Set for its tactical combat background mechanics. D20 is one of the most prolific rule sets ever used to simulate medieval combat and has literally billions of play hours attesting to its success. It allows us to create interesting units with unique feats, abilities, and statistics while at the same time providing a framework for maintaining balance.
4X Gameplay
Deep 4X Gameplay
Explore, expand, exploit, and exterminate: Explore uniquely generated universes. Expand your empire by building armies, recruiting mercenaries, and founding or capturing cities. Exploit resources and factions alike to increase your own power. Exterminate your enemies using the tools of war or diplomacy.
Magic
Magic
Discover a new and in-depth magic system! Spells are divided into twelve magical circles according to their element or effect. Master the ways of Fire or learn all the spells of Destruction. Combine circles to access new spells or combine spell effects to form powerful combo-spells. Use powerful magic on the battlefield, cast global enchantments, summon creatures, curse cities, and much more!
Copyright © 2014 Wastelands Interactive and Lucid Dreamers Development. Worlds of Magic is a trademark of Wastelands Interactive and Lucid Dreamers Development.
All other trademarks and copyrights are the property of their respective owners. All right reserved.